Rhythm Blunt Crew Letra


Otras Canciones

Letra de Rhythm Blunt Crew
[Rapping to different beats: Dre, ODB, Notorious BIG, Craig Mack & others.]

M=Mighty Ha]

[Mighty Ha: Intro]
Muthafuckin snow out here man

Shit, get this money man

Yo, who these fools creepin up on here man?

[beat drops]
[C]Yo who be "Yog"?
[Y]Yo, who wanna know?
[C]I roll with Cru kid
I be Chadio
[Y]What you root?
[C]Rhythm Blunt
[Y]Uh, so step up a
[C]I brought somebody with me
[Y]Yo son, What's up?
[M]The sky, the sun, the moon, the stars
[Y]Ha, ha yo kid I be Yo-gi
[M]Aiyyo I be the Mighty Ha
Peace yall
[Y]Peace yo lets take care of business
I got some more of this right here
But this is finished
[beat change]
[C]Ooh, that's that shit right there
[C]That have a nigga head feelin' right
[C]That's my word
[Y]Aight, whatever
On this shit right here
Yo I got this from the borough
[beat change]
[Y]Have a nigga in another world
[Y]High off the sleep and gettin head from your girl
[C]Now that's that shit
[Y]That's right kid you dig
[C]What other kind of butta, you got for a nig?
[beat change]
[Y]Ahhhh, it's like that you can't miss
Have a nigga singin' shit like most beautiful lis
[C]Now I'm fucked up, that's a sin
[Y]My Brooklyn niggas hit me with this shit from Shaolin
[beat change]
[C]Now it's that hyper shit yo, it make me move
[Y]Indeed thats a sale
[C]But I think I need, somthin smooth
[beat change]
[Y]What's up kid?
[C]Yeah that's the butta
You got somthin smootha?
[Y]Ok, here's another
[beat change]
[C]Now that's smooth, make me wanna drive '93
Fuck around and drive in-to a tree
[Y]To this smooth shit?
[C]Ain't that ironic?
[Y]Check this shit from the West Coast it's called "Chronic"
[beat change]
[C]Ohh, that's that West Coast Flavor?
[Y]Hit you with the Rhythm Blunt, contact
Make a nigga wanna take in the atmosphere
[Y]But check this shit right here