BabyChiefDoit

The Crib
I be on the road, you gotta catch me if you can Girl, I'm tired of fuckin' you, let's spice it up and bring a friend Please holla, brought a gun when he be tweakin' off the Xan' They think, don't know how to act, after my show, we fucked a fan She got a lil' money, she think she that Ugly face, but she got ass That's the shit that y'all call bad She gon' fuck you for a bag He say he killed, but niggas cap, delusional, his ass a flat I'm not rootin' from the Raq I'm not rootin' from the Raq, and that's all I do it all for my city, why? Because I got my dogs in the city You a tourist, you don't even know who to call in the city Feel like MJ in the '80s, how I ball in the city, and that's all Yeah, I do it all for the crib, why? Because I got my heart in the crib Yeah, I left, but you know that I ain't far from the crib Boy, I ain't no regular rapper, I'm a star from the crib, oh yeah Ain't nobody did what I did, and it is what it is This shit finna feed my kids until my kids have kids Born real, lived the real Niggas don't know how it feel to see the fake niggas win I'm on some fancy shit, unless I jump, I ain't gon' fall off Letras de cancionesAin't no pullin' panties to a savage, take them drawers off They don't wanna pass the ball to me, they know I ball hog That bitch talkin' 'bout she a snack, that bitch a boiled hot dog, uh All these hoes gon' flop it 'cause they think a nigga rich I feel like Herb, I wanna jet, do these stands 'cause I'm the shit Thirty shots is at the clip, every day, I take a risk But as you can see, I was made for this I do it all for my city, why? Because I got my dogs in the city You a tourist, you don't even know who to call in the city Feel like MJ in the '80s, how I ball in the city, and that's all Yeah, I do it all for the crib, why? Because I got my heart in the crib Yeah, I left, but you know that I ain't far from the crib Boy, I ain't no regular rapper, I'm a star from the crib, oh yeah From Letras Mania