Chief Keef

Slide
Yeah Know how the fuck we rockin', yeah Right, it's a go, right? We ain't doin' no thinkin', foe, we off the top with that shit, foe Everything off the top, foe If it ain't off the top, foe Then it's gon' be off the bottom, foe And if it ain't off the bottom, foe, it's gon' be off the little, foe, we gon' take it out the little off on you (On God) It's all this drank shit, foe Know we in this bitch with the S— uh, yeah We in this bitch with King So, foe, alright It's a— Young foenem, it's the 150 [?] and the drank is Glo and the Glo Limit [?] and the motherfucker— And the, and the, and the Glo is foe, and the, and the sun's with us, foe (High and dry) (High and dry) (High and dry) (This beat from Murda) (High and dry) Sosa on the (Slide) (Slide) (Slide) (Slide) (Slide) Niggas know how the fuck I'm rockin' I keep kush in my fuckin' pocket Letras de cancionesI keep diamonds on my fuckin' body Nigga, I ain't tryna hide this shit from nobody Where I'm from, bitch, it's hella robberies Young nigga on the run 'cause he caught a homi' I went from the trap to the fuckin' castle How I know it's a castle? 'Cause it got a dungeon We got these hoes like some mummies Niggas scam your ass, scheme your ass like a Ponzi Nigga, money so long [?] Rapunzel I can call Sway right now, bet he answer Shit we do, you'll never know, lil' nigga, fuck the cameras They was waitin' on me to blow like a temper tantrum Every time she ask why I love her, I give her a different answer Man, my Lamborghini crawlin' like a damn tarantula You know I be smokin' on that Shell (You know that Shell) That's why the nigga in Hell (In Hell) Knew I was gon' bang when I was little (When I was little) Catch up, you motherfuckin' snail (Snail) Told her, "Freak out, show and tell" Man, I do this shit for the lil' Chief So racks got a lil' bigger (Lil' bigger) Ridin' in the Maybach with my hitters (With my hitters) Niggas already know Chief So ain't worried 'bout nothin' (Nothin') Double R doors close when I press a button (Button) When I was younger, Jusglo was my favorite cousin (Cousin) Couple Bloods that I know, they my favorite bousins (Bousins) Nigga, come and take a nap, you ain't takin' nothin' (Takin' nothin') Glory Boy'll check in again, he ain't savin' nothin' (Savin' nothin') Put a hole in your bitch, now it's a [?] nothin' (Nothin') You would think it's Thanksgiving, pockets full of stuffin' (Stuffin') Ice on my arm like I wasted a slushy (Slushy) You would think Sosa deaf 'cause he don't say nothin' (Say nothin') Chief So be gettin' money up at eight countries (Countries) Granny knew that I was smart because she hate dummies Granny hated dummies (Dummies), Sosa love money (Money) Sippin' lemonade ('Nade), my bitch got on a cold bunny (Bunny) You don't know me, then, nigga, you don't know money (Money) Gang, I load them sniper rifles up and go huntin' I be pourin' drop with my head to the sky Chief So be so damn high, he skydive Bitch love when I flex so much, she think I'm Popeye Glory Boys'll wet your ass up and leave you high and dry (High and dry) We'll wet your ass up and leave you high and dry Can't believe these Chiraq niggas on vlogs, tellin' lies (Tellin' lies) Got a call and check up on my cuz, I know he slidin' (Slidin') I can't even be mad, that's my brother, I know he tryin' Stupid fucked up, dropped the lo' and his ass died (Bah) We went up the score on every nigga that's outside Glock under my pillow, wake up, up this bitch and fire (Yeah) And my crib so big in the hills, I can't hide I got three kids, my backyard need a water slide Everything foreign, cost a quarter just to ride (Yeah) And we placin' an order for a hunnid of 'em all (Yeah) Ridin' OG, bro HAM, a nigga do it on my side Got this four-nick', I'll blam and leave a nigga in his ride (Grrt) Me and So just went back-to-back Rolls trucks, ain't even tried No Limit and I Glory, bitch, you know we Glo Lim Had an AR change the story, leave his ass with no limbs Bought the 'Rari factory, that bitch came plain with no rims All these niggas bap to me, keep sayin' my name, I don't know him We havin' pape' and all, I'll shoot up the mall with Tadoe and Ball (Stupid fuck) We havin' pape' and all, I'll shoot up the mall with Tadoe and Ball (Bah, slide) We havin' pape' and all, I'll shoot up the mall with Tadoe and Ball (Slide) We havin' pape' and all, I'll shoot up the mall with Tadoe and Ball (Yeah, slide) Pape' and all, I'll shoot up the mall with Tadoe and Ball (Yeah, slide) Shoot up the mall with Tadoe and Ball (Slide) (Slide) (Slide) (Slide) Slide Slide Slide Slide Slide Slide Slide Slide Slide Slide Slide Slide Slide Slide Slide Slide Slide Slide Slide Slide Slide From Letras Mania